The Team

Catering Manager
Shellie Craig
416.491.5050 x 22653
437-994-4721-Cell Phone
craig-shellie@aramark.ca
shellie.craig@senecacollege.ca


Catering Lead
Agnieszka Gruszczynski
gruszczynski-agnieszka@aramark.ca
agnieszka.gruszczynski@senecacollege.ca

Catering Coordinator
Zaheen Ismail
416.491.5050 x 22653
ismail-zaheen@aramark.ca
izaheen.ismail@senecacollege.ca

Executive Chef
Nancy Gilmour
gilmour-nancy@aramark.ca

Contact